Parents

We are honored that you have chosen to send your child to Cardinal Spellman High School. You are an integral part of the Spellman community and partners in the endeavor of providing an exceptional Catholic college preparatory education for our students. This webpage is your gateway to the many resources available to help your child succeed at Cardinal Spellman High School. Bookmark this webpage as your go-to source for accurate and timely information regarding your child’s education - from registration details to graduation requirements and more.

Links to your school website and the PlusPortals will provide current, up-to-date information on school events. Teacher emails, daily grades and attendance information are available at the click of your mouse.

Calendar

February 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
All School Liturgy
-
Auditorium
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Department Chair Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Ash Wednesday Service
-
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5
Powered by Finalsite