Parents

We are honored that you have chosen to send your child to Cardinal Spellman High School. You are an integral part of the Spellman community and partners in the endeavor of providing an exceptional Catholic college preparatory education for our students. This webpage is your gateway to the many resources available to help your child succeed at Cardinal Spellman High School. Bookmark this webpage as your go-to source for accurate and timely information regarding your child’s education - from registration details to graduation requirements and more.

Links to your school website and the PlusPortals will provide current, up-to-date information on school events. Teacher emails, daily grades and attendance information are available at the click of your mouse.

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 30
Arts Night
CSHS
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Freshmen Awards Day and Cookout
-
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 4
Mon, Jun 5
Sophomore Awards Day and Cookout
-
Tue, Jun 6
Junior Awards Day and Cookout
-
Faculty Meeting
-
Wed, Jun 7
Thu, Jun 8
Fri, Jun 9
Sat, Jun 10
Sun, Jun 11
Mon, Jun 12
Wed, Jun 14
Thu, Jun 15
Fri, Jun 16
Sat, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 20
Wed, Jun 21
Thu, Jun 22
Fri, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1
Sun, Jul 2
Powered by Finalsite