2017-2018 School Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Christmas Show
Sat, Dec 2
HSPT at Spellman
-
Christmas Show
-
Sun, Dec 3
Christmas Show
-
Tree Lighting
-
Mon, Dec 4
Tue, Dec 5
Wed, Dec 6
Thu, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 9
Sun, Dec 10
Mon, Dec 11
Tue, Dec 12
Wed, Dec 13
That Prayer Thing (TPT)
-
Thu, Dec 14
Fri, Dec 15
Sat, Dec 16
Sun, Dec 24
Mon, Dec 25
Tue, Dec 26
Wed, Dec 27
Thu, Dec 28
Fri, Dec 29
Sat, Dec 30
Sun, Dec 31
Mon, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 3
Thu, Jan 4
Fri, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 6
Powered by Finalsite