Important Student Information

Calendar

Calendar

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Tue, Apr 4
NHS Induction
Wed, Apr 5
Thu, Apr 6
Fri, Apr 7
Junior Prom
-
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Tue, Apr 11
Faculty Meeting
-
Sophomore Parent Night
-
Wed, Apr 12
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
Fri, Apr 21
Sat, Apr 22
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Tue, Apr 25
Wed, Apr 26
That Prayer Thing
-
Chapel
Thu, Apr 27
Fri, Apr 28
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
AP Physics Exam
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
APUSH Exam
Sat, May 6

Summer Assignments

Summer assignments will be posted in early June.

Transportation

The city of Brockton provides free school bus transportation for city residents. Additionally, Spellman is on the BAT line with a bus stop directly opposite the school.

*PLEASE NOTE: WHEN BROCKTON SCHOOLS ARE CLOSED THERE WILL BE NO BUS SERVICE TO SPELLMAN. STUDENTS WILL HAVE TO MAKE ARRANGEMENTS FOR THEIR OWN TRANSPORTATION.

2016-2017 CSHS BUS ROUTES

BUS # 34 START TIME 6:30AM

PROSPECT ST & CROSS ST

BELAIR ST & CRICKETT RD

RUTLAND ST & N MAIN ST

N MAIN ST & WALDO ST

HOVENDON AVE & WINTER ST

WINTER ST & BOURNE ST

TINA AVE & BOUNDARY ST

LISA DR & BOYLE RD

N QUINCY ST & HOVENDON AVE

HOWARD ST & EISENHOWER DR

BUS # 39 START TIME 6:30AM

FOREST AVE & ASH ST

ASH ST & HILLBERG AVE

ASH ST & W CHESTNUT ST

SOUTHWORTH ST & COUNTRY CLUB LN

PLAIN ST & CARL AVE

CARL AVE & EDSON ST

PERKINS AVE & LEYDEN ST

MAIN ST & CALMAR ST

MAIN ST & GROVE ST

MAIN ST & PARK ST

BUS # 11 START TIME 6:30AM

SUMNER ST W & LEAH DR

ASH ST & WINONA ST

ASH ST & WEST ELM ST

WEST ST & WEST AVE

BELCHER AVE & NEUBERT ST

TORREY ST & PONDVIEW CIR

TORREY ST & PEARL ST

PLEASANT ST & PEARL ST

OAK ST & CHATHAM WEST DR

PLEASANT ST & WHEELER AVE

Each year, families struggle with the logistics of transporting their sons/daughters to school. In an effort to help with this process, we will produce a Carpool Directory for you to use as a resource. If you are interested in more information, please click here.

Lunch Information

The Cardinal Spellman High School cafeteria is managed by Nexdine Food Service. MySchoolBucks is an optional Prepaid Lunch Program available to families.

In order to register for this optional program, visit www.myschoolbucks.com.

  1. Click on "Sign Up Today"
  2. Select "Massachusetts"
  3. Select "Cardinal Spellman High School"
  4. Follow the prompts to create an account

As you set up your account, please note:

  • There will be an email with a confirmation code sent to confirm the completed transaction.
  • In your account settings, be sure to request a low balance notification.
  • There is a fee of $1.95 each time funds are added to an account online. Please allow 24-48 hours for account balance to be posted/updated.
  • Funds may also be added to an account at school, by check, made payable to Nexdine. These funds are available immediately and there is no fee attached.
Powered by Finalsite