Cardinal Spellman High School is committed to developing lines of communication between parents, students, administration and faculty. Your questions, concerns, and suggestions are welcome. Of course we always love to hear good news and stories. We look forward to hearing from you.
 
Contact Us:
Cardinal Spellman High School
738 Court Street
Brockton, Massachusetts - 02302-2898
 
Phone:    508-583-6875
Fax:        508-580-1977

President, Mr. Daniel Hodes                                                             508-584-3004
Principal, Mr. Paul Kelly                                                                   508-583-6875
Assistant Principal, Mrs. Christine Evans  508-583-6875
Admissions Director, Mrs. Aimee Wetzel                                         508-583-6161
Director of Advancement, Mrs. Ellen Rota                            508-584-3004 x 1822
Director of Finance, Mrs. Lucia McCune                                          508-521-1528 
Prospect Research & Data Manager, Joanna McCarthy  508-584-3004 x 1821
Communications Manager, Katie Dunford      508-584-3004 x 7998
Athletic Director, Mike Gerrish                                                           508-588-6611
Guidance Director, Mrs. Bonnie Miller                                               508-588-1399
Chaplain/Campus Ministry, Deacon Joseph Nickley                            508-584-9276
Dean of Students, Brother Paul Alves                                                   508-583-6875


ADMINISTRATION

President: Mr. Daniel Hodes

dhodes@spellman.com

Executive Assistant for the President: Mrs. Julie Cooney

jcooney@spellman.com

Principal: Mr. Paul Kelly

pkelly@spellman.com

Assistant Principal: Mrs. Christine Evans

cevans@spellman.com

Director of Advancement: Mrs. Ellen Morrissey Rota


erota@spellman.com



Director of Admissions: Mrs. Aimee Wetzel


awetzel@spellman.com

Director of Athletics: Mr. Michael Gerrish 

mgerrish@spellman.com

Director of Finance: Mrs. Lucia McCune

lmccune@spellman.com

Director of Guidance : Mrs. Bonnie Miller

bmiller@spellman.com 

Director of Liturgical Music: Mrs. Dorrie Bessette

dbessette@spellman.com

Communications Manager: Ms Katie Dunford

kdunford@spellman.com 


Director of Scheduling:
Mrs. Janet Michel

jmichel@spellman.com 

Director of Technology: Mr. David Lee

dlee@spellman.com

 ADMINISTRATION AND FACULTY

Administrative Departments   

Name

Email Address

School General Delivery cshs@spellman.com
President Mr. Daniel Hodes dhodes@spellman.com
Principal Mr. Paul Kelly pkelly@spellman.com
Asst. Principal Mrs. Christine Evans cevans@spellman.com
Executive Assistant for the President Mrs. Julie Cooney jcooney@spellman.com
Director of Admissions Mrs. Aimee Wetzel awetzel@spellman.com
Admissions Administrative Asst. Mrs. Eileen Brooks
ebrooks@spellman.com
Finance Asst. Mrs. Maureen Hanratty mhanratty@spellman.com
Registrar Ms. Dorothy Lynch dlynch@spellman.com
Chaplain Deacon Joseph Nickley DJ_Nickley@spellman.com
Dean of Students Brother Paul Alves Bropaul@spellman.com
Guidance - Director

Mrs. Bonnie Miller
Last Names:
Gr  9 :  G - J
Gr 10:  D - K
Gr 11:  F - McG
Gr 12:  H - O

bmiller@spellman.com
Guidance Counselors

Mrs. Marianne O'Neill Hogan,  
Last Names:
Gr   9: K - S
Gr 10: L - R
Gr 11: Me - R
Gr 12:  F,G; P - R


Mrs. Lauren La Cara
Last Names:
Gr  9:  A - F
Gr 10: A - C
Gr 11: A - E
Gr 12: A - E

mhogan@spellman.com




 

llacara@spellman.com


Mr. Bruce Hamilton
Last Names:
Gr   9: T - Z
Gr 10: S - Z
Gr 11: S - Z
Gr 12: S - Z


bhamilton@spellman.com
Guidance - Sect. Ms Karen Larson klarson@spellman.com
Director of Advancement Mrs. Ellen Morrissey Rota erota@spellman.com
Manager of Donor Research/Database Management Mrs. Joanna McCarthy jmccarthy@spellman.com
Communications Manager Ms. Katie Dunford kdunford@spellman.com

Advancement Assistant

Mrs. Susan Ashton

sashton@spellman.com

Database Administrator

Mrs. Jane Westerlund

jwesterlund@spellman.com

Alumni Director


Mrs. Ellen Morrissey Rota

alumni@spellman.com

Athletic Director

Mr. Michael Gerrish

mgerrish@spellman.com

Nurse

Mrs. Mary Griffin
Mrs. Barbara Williams

nurse@spellman.com

Office Manager

Mrs. Tammy Genereux

tgenereux@spellman.com

Office Assistant Ms. Kathleen O’Brien kobrien@spellman.com
     

Academic Departments

Name

Email Address

Art

Mr. Mark Lynott 

mlynott@spellman.com


Athletic Trainer

Ms. Danielle L. Jacobs

djacobs@spellman.com


Physical Education and Health Instructor
    

Mr. Ryan Cadres

rcadres@spellman.com

Head Football Coach


Mr. Ron St.George

rstgeorge@spellman.com
Campus Ministry,
Co-Director
Deacon Joe Nickley DJ_Nickley@spellman.com
Campus Ministry,
Co-Director
Cathy Demers cdemers@spellman.com
Campus Minister
Outreach/Service Coord
Joanne Querzoli jquerzoli@spellman.com

Campus Minister


Jason Deramo

jderamo@spellman.com

English

Mr. Richard Banks

rbanks@spellman.com 

English/Social St.

Mr. Nathaniel Budd

nbudd@spellman.com

English

Mr Timothy Gannon

tgannon@spellman.com


English
    

 Mr. Thomas Lore 

tlore@spellman.com

English

Mr. Albert Malo

amalo@spellman.com

English

Ms. Patricia Marble, Dept. Chair

pmarble@spellman.com

English

Mr. William Donovan

wdonovan@spellman.com


Language


Mrs. Jean Donovan

jdonovan@spellman.com

Language


Mrs. Donna Holt

dholt@spellman.com 

Language


Mrs. Christine Evans, Department Chair

cevans@spellman.com

Language 

Ms. Kerri Ann Galluzzo

 kgalluzzo@spellman.com

Language

Mrs. Rose Perry

roperry@spellman.com

Language

Mrs. Patricia Woodward

pwoodward@spellman.com

Math


Ms. Melissa Brown

mbrown@spellman.com


Math


Mrs. Jeanne Ananian

jananian@spellman.com

Math
   

Ms. Lyndsey Ballard, Department Chair

lballard@spellman.com

Math

Ms. Lisa Briggs

lbriggs@spellman.com

Math/Science

Ms. Jane Connor

jfconnor@spellman.com


Math


Ms. Gail Douglas

gdouglas@spellman.com

Math

Ms. Frances Whelan

fwhelan@spellman.com

Math

Mr. Eric Bernazzani 

ebernazzani@spellman.com 

Math/Computer Science

Mr. Paul Plonowski

pplonowski@spellman.com

Religious Studies

Mrs. Cathy Demers, Dept. Chair

cdemers@spellman.com

Religious Studies


Mr. Jason Deramo

jderamo@spellman.com

Religious Studies


Ms. Gail Dougals

gdouglas@spellman.com

Religious Studies

Deacon Joseph Nickley

djnickley@spellman.com


Religious Studies


Ms. Joan Querzoli

jquerzoli@spellman.com

Science


Brianna Murtagh

bmurtagh@spellman.com

Science


Mrs. Aimee Fitton

aFitton@spellman.com

Science


Eric Bernazzani

ebernazzani@spellman.com

Science


Ms. Susan Davis, Dept. Chair

 sdavis@spellman.com


Science


Ms. Marie Plunkett

mplunkett@spellman.com

Science


Mr. Paul Plonowski
 
pplonowski@spellman.com

Science

Ms. Kellie Wilder

kwilder@spellman.com

Social Studies

Mr. James Daley

jdaley@spellman.com

Social Studies


Ms. Karen Lozzi, Dept. Chair

klozzi@spellman.com

Social Studies
          

Mr. Dan Higgins

dhiggins@spellman.com

Social Studies


Mr. Christian Kelley

ckelley@spellman.com
 
Social Studies


Mrs. Miranda Collins

mcollins@spellman.com

Technology


Mr. David Lee

dlee@spellman.com

Technology

 Mr. Dennis Mizdail

 dmizdail@spellman.com


Instructional Technology


Mrs. Linda St. Laurent

lstlaurent@spellman.com

Academic Support

 Melissa Brown

melissabrown@spellman.com 

Technology Education and Computer Science

Paul Plonowski 

pplonowski@spellman.com

Technology Education and Computer Science

 Linda St. Laurent 

 lstlaurent@spellman.com

Technology Education and Computer Science

Mark Lynott

 mlynott@spellman.com