FacebookLinkedInTwitterGoogle+

Contact Us

Cardinal Spellman High School is committed to developing lines of communication between parents, students, administration and faculty. Your questions, concerns, and suggestions are welcome. Of course we always love to hear good news and stories. We look forward to hearing from you.
 
Contact Us:
Cardinal Spellman High School
738 Court Street
Brockton, Massachusetts - 02302-2898
 
Phone:    508-583-6875
Fax:        508-580-1977

President, Mr. Julian Peebles                                                             508-584-3004
Principal, Mr. Paul Kelly                                                                   508-583-6875
Admissions Director, Mrs. Aimee Wetzel                                         508-583-6161
Director of Advancement, Mrs. Ellen Rota                            508-584-3004 x 1822
Director of Finance, Mrs. Lucia McCune                                          508-584-3004
Prospect Research & Data Manager, Joanna McCarthy  508-584-3004 x 1821
Marketing and Communications Manager, Colleen Casey      508-584-3004 x 7998
Athletic Director, Mike Gerrish                                                           508-588-6611
Guidance Director, Mrs. Bonnie Miller                                               508-588-1399
Chaplain/Campus Ministry, Deacon Joseph Nickley                            508-584-9276
Dean of Students, Brother Paul Alves                                                   508-583-6875


ADMINISTRATION

President: Mr. Julian Peebles

jpeebles@spellman.com

Executive Assistant for the President: Mrs. Julie Cooney

jcooney@spellman.com

Principal: Mr. Paul Kelly

pkelly@spellman.com

Assistant Principal: Mrs. Susan Davis

sdavis@spellman.com

Director of Advancement: Mrs. Ellen Morrissey Rota


erota@spellman.com



Director of Admissions: Mrs. Aimee Wetzel


awetzel@spellman.com

Director of Athletics: Mr. Michael Gerrish 

mgerrish@spellman.com

Director of Finance: Mrs. Lucia McCune

lmccune@spellman.com

Director of Guidance : Mrs. Bonnie Miller

bmiller@spellman.com 

Director of Liturgical Music: Mrs. Dorrie Bessette

dbessette@spellman.com

Marketing and Communications Manager: Ms. Colleen Casey

ccasey@spellman.com


Director of Scheduling:
Mrs. Janet Michel

jmichel@spellman.com 

Director of Technology: Mr. Dennis Mizdail

dennis_mizdail@spellman.com

 ADMINISTRATION AND FACULTY

Administrative Departments   

Name

Email Address

School General Delivery cshs@spellman.com
President Mr. Julian Peebles jpeebles@spellman.com
Special Assistant to the President Mr. Kevin Delano kdelano@spellman.com
Principal Mr. Paul Kelly pkelly@spellman.com
Asst. Principal Mrs. Susan Davis sdavis@spellman.com
Executive Assistant for the President Mrs. Julie Cooney jcooney@spellman.com
Director of Admissions Mrs. Aimee Wetzel awetzel@spellman.com
Admissions Administrative Asst. Mrs. Eileen Brooks
ebrooks@spellman.com
Finance Asst. Mrs. Maureen Hanratty mhanratty@spellman.com
Registrar Ms. Dorothy Lynch dlynch@spellman.com
Chaplain Deacon Joseph Nickley DJ_Nickley@spellman.com
Dean of Students Brother Paul Alves Bropaul@spellman.com
Guidance - Director

Mrs. Bonnie Miller
Last Names:
Gr  9 :  G
Gr 10:  F - McGough
Gr 11:  H - O
Gr 12:  K - O

bmiller@spellman.com
Guidance Counselors

Mrs. Marianne O'Neill Hogan,  
Last Names:
Gr   9: H - R
Gr 10: Me - R
Gr 11: F, G; P - R
Gr 12:  G - J; P - R


Mrs. Lauren La Cara
Last Names:
Gr  9:  A - F
Gr 10: A - E
Gr 11: A - E
Gr 12: A - F

mhogan@spellman.com




 

llacara@spellman.com


Mr. Bruce Hamilton
Last Names:
Gr   9: S - Z
Gr 10: S - Z
Gr 11: S - Z
Gr 12: S - Z


bhamilton@spellman.com
Guidance - Sect. Mrs. Peggy DiFazio pdifazio@spellman.com
Director of Advancement Mrs. Ellen Rota erota@spellman.com
Manager of Donor Research/Database Management Mrs. Joanna McCarthy jmccarthy@spellman.com
Communications and Marketing Manager Ms. Colleen Casey
ccasey@spellman.com

Advancement Assistant

Mrs. Susan Ashton

sashton@spellman.com

Database Administrator

Mrs. Jane Westerlund

jwesterlund@spellman.com

Alumni Director


Mrs. Ellen Rota

alumni@spellman.com

Athletic Director

Mr. Michael Gerrish

mgerrish@spellman.com

Nurse

Mrs. Mary Griffin
Mrs. Barbara Williams

nurse@spellman.com

Office Manager

Mrs. Tammy Genereux

tgenereux@spellman.com

Office Assistant Ms. Kathleen O’Brien kobrien@spellman.com
     

Academic Departments

Name

Email Address

Art

Mr. Mark Lynott 

mlynott@spellman.com


Athletics

Ms. Danielle L. Jacobs

djacobs@spellman.com


Athletics & Freshman Advisor
    

Mr. Ryan Cadres

rcadres@spellman.com

Head Football Coach


Mr. Ron St.George

rstgeorge@spellman.com
Campus Ministry,
Co-Director
Deacon Joe Nickley DJ_Nickley@spellman.com
Campus Ministry,
Co-Director
Cathy Demers cdemers@spellman.com
Campus Minister
Outreach/Service Coord
Joanne Querzoli jquerzoli@spellman.com

Campus Minister


Jason Deramo

jderamo@spellman.com

English

Mr. Richard Banks

rbanks@spellman.com 

English

Mrs. Elizabeth Budd

ebudd@spellman.com

English/Social St.

Mr. Nathaniel Budd

nbudd@spellman.com

English

Mr Timothy Gannon

tgannon@spellman.com


English
    
Mr. Thomas Lore  tlore@spellman.com

English

Mr. Albert Malo

amalo@spellman.com

English

Ms. Patricia Marble, Dept. Chair

pmarble@spellman.com

English

Mr. William Donovan

wdonovan@spellman.com


Language


Mrs. Jean Donovan

jdonovan@spellman.com

Language


Ms. Janice Joyce, Dept. Chair

jajoyce@spellman.com

Language


Ms. Jenna Clancy

jclancy@spellman.com

Language

Mrs. Rose Perry

roperry@spellman.com

 
Language

 
Mr. Jesus Rendon
 
jrendon@spellman.com

Language

Mrs. Patricia Woodward

pwoodward@spellman.com

Library


Ms. Erin Keane

ekeane@spellman.com


Math


Mrs. Jeanne Ananian

jananian@spellman.com

Math
   

Ms. Lyndsey Ballard

lballard@spellman.com

Math

Ms. Lisa Briggs

lbriggs@spellman.com

Math/Science

Ms. Jane Connor, Dept Chair

jfconnor@spellman.com


Math


Ms. Gail Douglas

gdouglas@spellman.com

Math

Mrs. Helen Pacewicz

hpacewicz@spellman.com

Math

Ms. Frances Whelan

fwhelan@spellman.com

Religious Studies

Mrs. Cathy Demers, Dept. Chair

cdemers@spellman.com

Religious Studies


Mr. Jason Deramo

jderamo@spellman.com

Religious Studies


Ms. Michelle DiRenzo

mdirenzo@spellman.com

Religious Studies

Mrs. Karli Connors Dokurno

kdokurmo@spellman.com

Religious Studies

Deacon Joseph Nickley

djnickley@spellman.com


Religious Studies


Ms. Caitlin O'Malley

comalley@spellman.com

Religious Studies


Ms. Joan Querzoli

jquerzoli@spellman.com

Science


Dr. Dale Hanley

dhanley@spellman.com

Science


Ms. Aimee Joubert

ajoubert@spellman.com

Science


Ms. Deborah Matthews

dmatthews@spellman.com

Science


Mr. John Mauch

 jmauch@spellman.com

Science


Mr. William Johnson  

wjohnson@spellman.com

Science


Ms. Jacqueline Vincent
 
jvincent@spellman.com

Science

Ms. Kellie Wilder, Dept. Chair

kwilder@spellman.com

Social Studies

Ms. Susan Bailey

sbailey@spellman.com

Social Studies

Mr. James Daley

jdaley@spellman.com

Social Studies


Ms. Karen Lozzi, Dept. Chair

klozzi@spellman.com

Social Studies

Mr. Gary Melford

gmelford@spellman.com


Social Studies
          

Mr. Dan Higgins

dhiggins@spellman.com

Social Studies


Mr. Brian Walsh

bwalsh@spellman.com
 
Social Studies


Mr. Willie Wilson

wwilson@spellman.com

Technology


Mr. Brett Gammon

bdg@spellman.com

Instructional Technology


Mrs. Linda St. Laurent

lstlaurent@spellman.com
738 Court Street Brockton, Massachusetts - 02302-2898
Phone: 508-583-6875 Fax: 508-580-1977