FacebookLinkedInTwitterGoogle+

Contact Us

Cardinal Spellman High School is committed to developing lines of communication between parents, students, administration and faculty. Your questions, concerns, and suggestions are welcome. Of course we always love to hear good news and stories. We look forward to hearing from you.
 
Contact Us:
Cardinal Spellman High School
738 Court Street
Brockton, Massachusetts - 02302-2898
 
Phone:    508-583-6875
Fax:        508-580-1977

President, Mr. Julian Peebles                                                             508-584-3004
Principal, Mr. Paul Kelly                                                                   508-583-6875
Admissions Director, Mrs. Aimee Wetzel                                         508-583-6161
Acting Director of Advancement, Mrs. Ellen Rota                            508-584-3004
Director of Finance, Mrs. Lucia McCune                                          508-584-3004
Marketing and Communications Director, Mrs. Kathleen Golden     508-584-3004
Athletic Director, Mike Gerrish                                                          508-588-6611
Guidance Director, Mrs. Bonnie Miller                                              508-588-1399
Chaplain/Campus Ministry, Deacon Joseph Nickley                            508-584-9276
Dean of Students, Brother Paul Alves                                                  508-583-6875


ADMINISTRATION

President: Mr. Julian Peebles

jpeebles@spellman.com

Executive Assistant for the President: Mrs. Julie Cooney

jcooney@spellman.com

Principal: Mr. Paul Kelly

pkelly@spellman.com

Assistant Principal: Mrs. Susan Davis

sdavis@spellman.com

Director of Admissions: Mrs. Aimee Wetzel

awetzel@spellman.com


Acting Director of Advancement: Mrs. Ellen Morrissey Rota

erota@spellman.com


Director of Athletics: Mr. Michael Gerrish 

mgerrish@spellman.com

Director of Finance: Mrs. Lucia McCune

lmccune@spellman.com

Director of Guidance : Mrs. Bonnie Miller

bmiller@spellman.com 

Director of Liturgical Music: Mrs. Dorrie Bessette

dbessette@spellman.com

Director of Marketing and Communication: Mrs. Kathleen Golden

kgolden@spellman.com

Director of Scheduling: Mrs. Janet Michel
jmichel@spellman.com 

Director of Technology: Mr. Dennis Mizdail

dennis_mizdail@spellman.com

 ADMINISTRATION AND FACULTY

Administrative Departments   

Name

Email Address

School General Delivery cshs@spellman.com
President Mr. Julian Peebles jpeebles@spellman.com
Special Assistant to the President Mr. Kevin Delano kdelano@spellman.com
Principal Mr. Paul Kelly pkelly@spellman.com
Asst. Principal Mrs. Susan Davis sdavis@spellman.com
Executive Assistant for the President Mrs. Julie Cooney jcooney@spellman.com
Director of Admissions Mrs. Aimee Wetzel awetzel@spellman.com
Admissions Administrative Asst. Mrs. Eileen Brooks
ebrooks@spellman.com
Finance Asst. Ms. Peggy Damore pdemore@spellman.com
Registrar Ms. Dorothy Lynch dlynch@spellman.com
Chaplain Deacon Joseph Nickley DJ_Nickley@spellman.com
Dean of Students Brother Paul Alves Bropaul@spellman.com
Parent Connection
csp@spellman.com
Guidance - Director

Mrs. Bonnie Miller
Last Names:
Gr  9 :  F- McGough
Gr 10:  H - O
Gr 11:  K - O
Gr 12:  G-L, P

bmiller@spellman.com
Guidance Counselors

Mrs. Marianne O'Neill Hogan,  
Last Names
Gr   9: Me - R
Gr 10: F, G P - R
Gr 11: G - J;  P - R
Gr 12: D- F; Q - Solari


Mrs. Lauren La Cara
Last Names
Gr  9:  A - E
Gr 10: A - E
Gr 11: A - F
Gr 12: A - C; M - O

mhogan@spellman.com




 

llacara@spellman.com


Mr. Bruce Hamilton
Last Names
Gr   9: S - Z
Gr 10: S - Z
Gr 11: S - Z
Gr 12: Sapno - Z


bhamilton@spellman.com
Guidance - Sect. Mrs. Peggy DiFazio pdifazio@spellman.com
Acting Director of Advancement Mrs. Ellen Rota erota@spellman.com
Manager of Donor Research/Database Management Mrs. Joanna McCarthy jmccarthy@spellman.com
Director of Marketing and Communications Mr. Nate Merritt
nmerritt@spellman.com

Advancement Assistant

Mrs. Susan Ashton

sashton@spellman.com

Database Administrator

Mrs. Jane Westerlund

jwesterlund@spellman.com

Alumni Director


Mrs. Ellen Rota

alumni@spellman.com

Athletic Director

Mr. Michael Gerrish

mgerrish@spellman.com

Nurse

Mrs. Mary Griffin
Mrs. Barbara Williams

nurse@spellman.com

Office Manager

Mrs. Tammy Genereux

tgenereux@spellman.com

Office Assistant Ms. Kathleen O’Brien kobrien@spellman.com
     

Academic Departments

Name

Email Address

Art

Mr. Mark Lynott 

mlynott@spellman.com

Athletics Ms. Danielle L. Jacobs

djacobs@spellman.com

Athletics     Mr. Ryan Cadres rcadres@spellman.com
Head Football Coach Mr. Ron St.George rstgeorge@spellman.com
Campus Ministry,
Co-Director
Deacon Joe Nickley DJ_Nickley@spellman.com
Campus Ministry,
Co-Director
Cathy Demers cdemers@spellman.com
Campus Minister
Outreach/Service Coord
Joanne Querzoli jquerzoli@spellman.com
Campus Minister Jason Deramo jderamo@spellman.com

English

Mr. Richard Banks

rbanks@spellman.com 

English

Mrs. Elizabeth Budd

ebudd@spellman.com

English/Social St.

Mr. Nathaniel Budd

nbudd@spellman.com

English

Mr Timothy Gannon

tgannon@spellman.com

English     Mr. Thomas Lore  tlore@spellman.com

English

Mr. Albert Malo

amalo@spellman.com

English

Ms. Patricia Marble, Dept. Chair

pmarble@spellman.com

English

Mr. William Donovan

wdonovan@spellman.com

Language Mrs. Jean Donovan jdonovan@spellman.com
Language Ms. Janice Joyce, Dept. Chair
jajoyce@spellman.com
Language Ms. Jennifer Parsons  jparsons@spellman.com 

Language

Mrs. Rose Perry

roperry@spellman.com

Language

Mrs. Patricia Woodward

pwoodward@spellman.com

Library

Ms. Erin Keane

ekeane@spellman.com

Math Mrs. Jeanne Ananian jananian@spellman.com
Math    Ms. Lyndsey Ballard lballard@spellman.com

Math

Ms. Lisa Briggs

lbriggs@spellman.com

Math/Science

Ms. Jane Connor, Dept Chair

jfconnor@spellman.com

Math Ms. Gail Douglas gdouglas@spellman.com
Math Mrs. Janet Michel jmichel@spellman.com

Math

Mrs. Helen Pacewicz

hpacewicz@spellman.com

Math

Ms. Frances Whelan

fwhelan@spellman.com

Religious Studies

Mrs. Cathy Demers, Dept. Chair

cdemers@spellman.com

Religious Studies

Mr. Jason Deramo
jderamo@spellman.com
Religious Studies Ms. Michelle DiRenzo
mdirenzo@spellman.com

Religious Studies

Mrs. Karli Connors Dokurno

kdokurmo@spellman.com

Religious Studies

Deacon Joseph Nickley

djnickley@spellman.com

Religious Studies Ms. Caitlin O'Malley comalley@spellman.com
Religious Studies
Ms. Joan Querzoli jquerzoli@spellman.com
Science Dr. Dale Hanley dhanley@spellman.com
Science Ms. Aimee Joubert ajoubert@spellman.com
Science Ms. Deborah Matthews dmatthews@spellman.com
Science Mr. William Johnson   wjohnson@spellman.com
Science Ms. Jacqueline Vincent  jvincent@spellman.com

Science

Ms. Kellie Wilder, Dept. Chair

kwilder@spellman.com

Social Studies

Ms. Susan Bailey

sbailey@spellman.com

Social Studies

Mr. James Daley

jdaley@spellman.com

Social Studies

Ms. Karen Lozzi, Dept. Chair klozzi@spellman.com

Social Studies

Mr. Gary Melford

gmelford@spellman.com

Social Studies
          
Mrs. Christine Monahan
cmonahan@spellman.com
Social Studies Mr. Brian Walsh bwalsh@spellman.com
Technology Mr. Marshal Kock  mkock@spellman.com
Instructional Technology Mrs. Linda St. Laurent lstlaurent@spellman.com
738 Court Street Brockton, Massachusetts - 02302-2898
Phone: 508-583-6875 Fax: 508-580-1977