Athletics

A wide variety of interscholastic athletic activities are available for students.  Spellman students are encouraged to participate in the regularly scheduled athletic events; as either athletes or as spectators. Sportsmanship and enthusiasm are essential ingredients to all of Cardinal Spellman High School's activities and sporting events!

 

Athletic Offerings

Athletic Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 1
Sun, Nov 8
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
Wed, Nov 18
Fri, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 23
Tue, Nov 24
Wed, Nov 25
Thu, Nov 26
Fri, Nov 27
Sat, Nov 28
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5