Athletics

A wide variety of interscholastic athletic activities are available for students.  Spellman students are encouraged to participate in the regularly scheduled athletic events; as either athletes or as spectators. Sportsmanship and enthusiasm are essential ingredients to all of Cardinal Spellman High School's activities and sporting events!

 

Cardinel Spellman Sports Logo

Fall Sports

Girls volleyball team celebrate
Football player running with the ball

Winter Sports

Ice Hockey players

Spring Sports

Tennis player flicks the ball over the net
Spellman Lacross player ready for action

Athletics News

Athletic Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 4
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sun, Apr 11
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1