Athletics

A wide variety of interscholastic athletic activities are available for students.  Spellman students are encouraged to participate in the regularly scheduled athletic events; as either athletes or as spectators. Sportsmanship and enthusiasm are essential ingredients to all of Cardinal Spellman High School's activities and sporting events!

 

Cardinel Spellman Sports Logo

 

CONGRATULATIONS TO SPELLMAN SOPHOMORE DYLAN PRIEST!

DIVISION 5 400 METER HURDLES STATE CHAMPION!


SOFTBALL ADVANCES!  DEFEATS FONTBONNE 9-8!

MIAA SOFTBALL DIVISION 3 ROUND OF 32

AWAY 6/4 @ 4:30pm

Spellman (26) @ North Reading (7)

 

CSHS ATHLETICS HOME GAMES ON YOU TUBE - CLICK HERE

NFHS NETWORK - CLICK HERE

 GO CARDINALS!

Fall Sports

Winter Sports

Spring Sports

Athletics News

Athletic Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6