Athletics

A wide variety of interscholastic athletic activities are available for students.  Spellman students are encouraged to participate in the regularly scheduled athletic events; as either athletes or as spectators. Sportsmanship and enthusiasm are essential ingredients to all of Cardinal Spellman High School's activities and sporting events!

 

Cardinel Spellman Sports Logo

 

CSHS ATHLETICS HOME GAMES ON YOU TUBE - CLICK HERE

NFHS NETWORK - CLICK HERE

 GO CARDINALS!

Fall Sports

Winter Sports

Spring Sports

Athletics News

Athletic Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3