2020-2021 School Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Department Chair Meeting
-
Department Meetings
-
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 15
Senior Portraits
-
Wed, Sep 16
Senior Portraits
-
Thu, Sep 17
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 24
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Thu, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 3