2020-2021 School Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
School Assembly
-
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Sat, Feb 1
Talent Show
-
Sun, Feb 2
Tue, Feb 4
Faculty Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 6
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22