Clubs and Activities

 

 

 

 

Club Advisor Email
Art Club Ms. Bean mbean@spellman.com
Cardinal Crazies Sports Podcast Mr. Higgins dhiggins@spellman.com
Cardinal Conversations Ms. Hurley and Mr. Deramo elhurley@spellman.com jderamo@spellman.com
Chess & Board Game Club Ms. Carberry bcarberry@spellman.com
Creative Writing & Book Club Ms. Hunter thunter@spellman.com
Dance Team Ms. Fitton afitton@spellman.com
Everything Bible Ms. Woods nwoods@spellman.com
Investment Club Mr. Tully jtully@spellman.com
JEDI Club Ms. Graham jgraham@spellman.com
Mock Trial Ms. Hunter & Ms. McBrien thunter@spellman.com jmcbrien@spellman.com
Model UN Mr. Patarino fpatarino@spellman.com
National Honor Society Ms. Benson & Mr. Haskell ebenson@spellman.com mhaskell@spellman.com
Recycle Club Ms. McBrien jmcbrien@spellman.com
Step Team Ms. Fitton afitton@spellman.com
Student Government Mr. Deramo jderamo@spellman.com
Symphonium Mr. Domingos rdomingos@spellman.com 
Tiny Teddy Ms. Smalley & Ms. Bean jsmalley@spellman.com mbean@spellman.com
Without Distinction Mr. Deramo & Ms. LaCara jderamo@spellman.com llacara@spellman.com